July 2017 wrap up

I read 28 books, I mean how does that happen? I never usually get this many in so I’m pretty excited to be doing this Wrap Up though it’s gonna be a big one so you may want to grab a cuppa!

I only read 2 books from my July TBR. So I’ve decided to knock TBR’s on the head for now and just read what I want to read because that’s far more fun.

Also I participated in and finished booktubeathon which was just awesome. I had a really good time doing it and I look forward to doing more book challenges in the future. 

So here’s what I’ve read: 

  1. The Baby in the Room by Jon Ronson. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  2. Ella’s Twisted Senior Year by Amy Sparling. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  3. Full Tilt by Emma Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Full Tilt Review.
  4. All In (Full Tilt #2). ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  5. Rush by Emma Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  6. Endless Possibility (Rush #2) by Emma Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  7. 36 Questions That Changed My Mind about You by Vicki Grant. ⭐️⭐️ 36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You Review.
  8. Something Beautiful by Amanda Gernentz Hanson.  Something Beautiful Review.
  9. How The Save A Life by Emma Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
  10. Dirty Daddies by Jade West. ⭐️⭐️
  11. To Kill the President by Sam Bourne. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ To Kill The President Review.
  12. Lick by Kylie Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  13. Play (Stage Dive #2) by Kylie Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  14. Lead (Stage Dive #3) by Kylie Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  15. Deep (Stage Dive #4) by Kylie Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  16. Heart’s A Mess by Kylie Scott. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  17. Into The Water by Paula Hawkins. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Into The Water Review.
  18. Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  19. Bend It Like Beckham by Narrinder Dhami. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
  20. The Hobbit by JRR Tolkien. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  21. Wessex Tales by Thomas Hardy. ⭐️⭐️ 
  22. Matilda by Roald Dahl. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  23. The Creeps by Fran Krause. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Creeps Review.
  24. What Foes Consent Really Mean by Pete Wallis. ⭐️⭐️⭐️  What Does Consent Really Mean Review.
  25. Hot Milk by Deborah Levy. ⭐️⭐️⭐️  
  26. Dave Gorman vs The World by Dave Gorman. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  27. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  28. Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen. ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Now on to August!!!!

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

