The Creeps by Fran Krause.

I got this for free through Netgalley from Ten Speed Press in exchange for an honest review.

This book is released on my birthday: 26th of September 2017.

For the Goodread’s page please click on the link: The Creeps.


This is essentially a comic about people’s fears. I think about some of my fears and realise from reading this that I’m not at all alone. Irrational fears are all around us and although some are funny and some are wierd, all are scary to someone.

I loved the illustrations in this book. I felt like although they were obvious drawings that they were in some way realistic. And if I’m honest a little bit scary. And a lot funny. I really enjoyed this comic, I think it’s one to look at for.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

