Electronic Book Haul

I’ve been really feelin eBooks at the moment, not entirely sure why, probably because I’ve got LOADS of physical books to read. As always for the Goodread’s page please click on the title links.

  1. Summer House by the Sea by Jenny Oliver This is the only audiobook I bought, it’s super cute so far.
  2. Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare I read this in both paper and eBook form, it was a fantastic read!
  3. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 1 by Brian Michael Bendis This was on Kindle Unlimited and I loved it. 
  4. Paper Princess, Paper Prince and Twisted Palace by Erin Watt I picked up Paper Princess and ended up devouring the whole series in a couple of days. I didn’t want to like it but I did.
  5. When it’s Real by Erin Watt I felt so lost when I finished The Royals that I picked up When it’s Real also by Erin Watt. I’m currently about half way through this and it’s so good!
  6. The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig This is about a time travelling pirate I believe? I might be wrong but I hope that’s what it’s about because that sounds awesome! Yes I just read the synopsis and it’s somewhere along those lines.
  7. The One That I Want by Jennifer Echols I read Endless Summer last year and liked it so I thought I’d pick this up too.

And that’s it folks! Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

