Books I’m Taking on Holiday!

Me and my darling fiance are going for a cpuple of days away WITH NO INTERNET ACCESS! So I’m goung to need some reading material and I really like to have some good choices. So I’ve picked put far too many books to take and here they are;

A Summer at Sea by Katie Ford. This looks like a cute summer romance which is just what I want to read right now.
The Waste Land and other stories by TS Eliot & Crow by Ted HughesThese are last in my poetry books I wanted to read from my teenage years. I would like to reas these and I will probably get to them.

Then. Now. Always by Isabelle Bloom​​

I saw this in a shop and just had tompick it up. Another that looks like a brilliant summer read, set in Spain where I’ve never been. 

Return of the King by JRR TolkienI’m about a third of the way through this and I’d like to finish it while I’m away.

A History of Running Away by Paula McGrathI’m also reading this which I won on Goodread’s. Its interesting so far, I’d like to see where it goes.

When Dimple Met RishiEveryone is reading this and I want to read it too. It looks so fantastic.

Thanks for reading 🙂 brb!

Leave a Reply

