May Wrap Up

Hello fellow book lovers! I had it in my head that today was the last day of May and then I realised it was June, time gets away from me.

I loved pretty much every book I read this month, I gave nothing less than 3 stars which is awesome. I read a total of 11 books. 

Out of the 6 books I had on my May TBR I read 2. I didn’t get round to Lady Midnight or Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare mainly because I’m still in two minds. I’m not sure if I want to wait till the whole series is finished before I read it since it was SUCH a long time till the next book is out. I also didn’t get to Americanah by Chimabda Ngozi Adichie or A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E.Schwarb. I have no excuses, I just found books I was more desperate to read.

I did on the other hand read The Fellowship of the Ring by JRR Tolkien and The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas.
Finally here’s my Wrap Up. Any reviews I have will be in blue for you to click on.

  1. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas.
  2. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The Fellowship of the Ring by JRR Tolkien.
  3. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ My Cousin Rachel by Daphnie DuMaurier.
  4. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty.
  5. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas.
  6. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas.
  7. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Maas.
  8. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Last Piece of my Heart by Paige Toon.
  9. The Two Towers by JRR Tolkien.
  10. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Summer Nights at the Moonlight Hotel by Jane Costello.
  11. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Leftover Women by Leta Hong Fincher.

What was your favourite read of May? Let me know in the comments.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

