Series I Want to Reread.

Here are the series that I’d love to read AGAIN.

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare (Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince & Clockwork Princess).These are my favourites of the Shadowhunter world so far and I’d love to read them for a second time since the first time was so emotional.

Clockwork Angel
The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. (The Hunger Games, Catching Fire & Mockingjay).I read these when they first came out and was totally consumed by the dystopian world. It was so different to everything I’d read before. I would love to see if I was still as shocked and drawn in by this series the second time round.

The Hunger Games
The Harry Potter Series by JK Rowling. (The Philosopher’s Stone, The Chamber of Secrets, Prisoner of Azkaban, Goblet of Fire, Order of the Phoenix, Half Blood Prince & Deathly Hallows).Because these are the best books ever.

Harry Potter & the Philosopher’s Stone
The Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout. (Obsidian, Onyx, Opal, Origin & Opposition). This book series was just so much fun, I’d love to read it again.

Obsidian
The Twilight Series by Stephanie Meyer. (Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse & Breaking Dawn).I loved these books so much when I read them, and I read them a lot but it has been a while since I last did. I need Twilight again soon.

Twilight
Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

