Book Haul – 11/04/2017

I had some money left over in my PayPal account from when I sold some things on EBay so I decided to spend a little cash on some books. Here’s what I got…

1. Stay With Me By Ayobami Adebayo.I’m nearly finished with this book and I’m loving it! Full details here: Stay With Me by Ayobami Adebayo

2. High School Debut (3-in-1) Volumes 10, 11 & 12 by Kazune Kawahara.I read the first nine volumes of this at the start of the year. They are so cute and I can’t wait to carry on with the series. More details here: High School Debut by Kazune Kawahara

3. The Magic Porridge Pot by Joan Stimson. One of my favourite children’s books. I already read this in a wave of nostalgia. Goodreads link here: The Magic Porridge Pot by Joan Stimson

4. The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich.I’ve been meaning to pick this up for so long but I’m rubbish. Now I own this I need to read it. Check out the synopsis here: The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich

5. Rum Punch by Elmore Leonard.Jackie Brown is one of my favourite films of all time! So I need to read the book it was based on. More details here: Rum Punch by Jackie Brown

Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

One thought on “Book Haul – 11/04/2017

Leave a Reply

