March 2017 Wrap Up

When did March happen? I mean seriously this month flew by! I’m really happy with what I read this month. I read some fantastic books and although I DNF’d a couple, all the books I did finish were at least 3 star reads! You may also see a trend of the same author in this Wrap Up, what can I say? When I find an author I like I go for it.

1. Hidden Figures by Margot Lee Shetterly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Review here: Hidden Figures by Margot Lee Shetterly

2. Heartless by Marissa Meyer. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Review here: Heartless by Marissa Meyer

3. Dramarama by E.L. Lockhart. ⭐️⭐️⭐️Review here: Dramarama by E.L. Lockhart

4. One Perfect Summer by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️

5. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

6. Chasing Daisy by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

7. The One We Fell in Love With by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️

8. Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

9. Falling for the Bad Girl by Nina Croft. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Review here: Falling for the Bad Girl by Nina Croft

10. Johnny by Good by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Review here: Johnny Be Good by Paige Toon

11. Baby be Mine by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

12. Johnny’ Girl by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️

13. Pictures of Lily by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

14. One Perfect Christmas by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

15. Caraval by Stephanie Garber. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

16. The Longest Holiday by Paige Toon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️

17. You Can’t Hide by Dan Poblocki. ⭐️⭐️⭐️

18. Paris for One and Other Stories by Jojo Moyes. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Let me know in the comments what you’ve read this month.

Thanks for reading 🙂

2 thoughts on “March 2017 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

