March TBR

I’m not doing a structured TBR this month. I’m currently reading The Edge of Everything by Jeff Giles so I’d like to finish that. I’ve also been reading a couple of Harry Potter books a month so I’m going to be picking up at least The Goblet of Fire if not The Prisoner of Azkaban as well.

As for other books, that’s a mystery! I have introduced the TBR jar back into my life…I’ve made a new TBR jar mainly because I’m not trying through a lot of books on my shelves. My plan is to pick the first chapter of whichever book I pick out. If I like it I’ll carry on reading and if I don’t, I’ll have to donate it to someone who will actually read it. I have books from Christmas 2015 so this is long over due!

HAPPY MARCH 🐥🐣🌼☀️🌿🍯

One thought on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

