Fantasy I Need to Read

For all of you that have been following my blog closely, over the last year I’ve become a fantasy reader. It was never a genre I was interested before but now I’ve started there’s so many books I want to get too. Here are a few of them, please tell me which are the ones I need to get too soon! 

Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst.

This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab.

Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill.

Graceling by Kristin Cashore.

The Knofe of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness.

Tales from the Shadow Hunter’s Academy.

Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire.

Thanks for reading ā¤

3 thoughts on “Fantasy I Need to Read

  1. duskangelreads says:

    I haven’t read any of these books yet either! And I am a fantasy reader! šŸ˜© I really want to get to Ever The Hunter & This Savage Song! And I don’t know if you have read it yet but I recommend the Snow Like Ashes series. I recently read it and loved it! There is spoiler free reviews for all 3 books on my blog, if you are someone who reads reviews before you read books that is haha. šŸ“š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

