February TBR

Hello February! Hello the month of love 💕 Although I love Valentine’s Day my TBR this month isn’t particularly lovey dovey but they are books I think I’ll love so I think that counts! 

Currently Reading

From January I’ve brought over some books.

  1. IT by Stephen King.I am currently 53% of the way through. And because I’m listening to it on audiobook I still have about 20 hours to go! But I’m hoping to finish this in February.
  2. November 9 by Colleen HooverI’m re-reading all of Colleen Hoover’s books. I read Confess last month so I wanted to pick up November 9 now because it’s the one I remember the least of all her books. I’m currently 9% of the way through this.
  3. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by JK Rowling.This is also a reread, I read these books 4 months ago and here I am again! I got the beautiful illustrated edition for Christmas and I’m 36% of the way through this but I speed through these books.
  4. Beyond the Shadows by Brent Weeks.I’m not sure how I’ve ended up reading 4 books at once but it fits in! This is the 3rd and final book in The Dark Angel trilogy. I’m only a couple of pages in but I’m excited to see how it ends and pick up the Black Prism series next.

Books I Want to Read

  1. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by JK Rowling.Since the illustrated version of this isn’t out till later this year I’m going to reread my paperback of this. I was just going to read the first two illustrated books but I HAVE to carry on reading.
  2. I Am Malala by Malala YousafzaiI got this for Christmas and I’m so excited to read this. 

Let me know what you’re reading in February in the comments!

Leave a Reply

