December TBR

Hello everyone! I can’t believe it’s the 30th of December already! And for once last month I read every book on my TBR apart from one that I had to DNF! Maybe smaller TBR’s are the way forward so I’m more likely to stick to them?

Firstly on my TBR for December I’d like to finish The Martian be Andy Weir, I thought I’d get it finished but I’ve been so busy at work this week that I just haven’t got round to it. I also started Punk 57 by Penelope Douglas last night on my kindle so I’d like to finish that too.

I do have quite a few books floating on my shelves that I need to read but I’m just not interested in doing so at the moment so I have bought a few **cough cough 20** books from a second hand seller that I would love to get to this month.

I will do a quick haul of these books when I get them but till then the ones I really want to get to are:

  1. Let it Snow by John Green.
  2. Because of Low by Abbi Glines
  3. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  4. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Hann.

Stay tuned for that big book haul!

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

