Library Book Haul – 10/09/2016

Today was library day! I did terrible with my last 3 library selections only reading one of them. I hate when you pick books up from the library and then loose all interest. So today I picked up little books that I know I will get too. 

1. The Bazaar of Bad Dreams by Stephen King.

I actually bought this from work. I’m on a bit of a Stephen King kick at the moment and this sounded amazing. Who doesn’t love a collection of short stories.

2. The Perks of being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky.

I’ve wanted to read this since I saw the film a couple of years ago. I’m pretty excited about it.

3.Sweet Little Lies by Lauren Conrad.

I used to love The Hill and especially Lauren Conrad so I’m going to try this. 

4. The Daylight Gate by Jeanette Winterson.

I believe this is something to do with the Pendle witch trials. I read some of Janette Winterson’s books years ago and enjoyed them.

What do I need to get to first? Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

