Pre-Order

Just thought I’d tell you which books I’ve currently got on pre-order and why. I’m just so excited for these books coming out that I need to share it with someone.

It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover. I only discovered Colleen Hoover at the beginning of this year (I know, I don’t know where I’ve been either) but I’ve already read EVERYTHING she’s written and now I’m sat manically waiting for her to release this book. She is the queen of young adult romance and I can’t wait to see how far into this book I get without crying. This book is released on Tuesday 2nd August 2016.

British Manor Murder by Leslie Meier. This is the next in the Lucy Stone mystery series to come out. If you’ve seen my bookshelf tour, you’ll know that I own all the books in this series and now I NEED this one. I miss Lucy and it’s nearly been a year since I’ve read about her. This book is due out the day after my birthday on the 27th September 2016.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling. Technically haven’t got this one on pre-order because I’m waiting to read the whole series through in October before I get it. Still very much an anticipated read and I’m looking forward to the new Harry Potter hype.

This isn’t the biggest list, but it is filled with heart! What are you guys pre-ordering? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

